Skip to main content

Your browser is not supported. Please download one of the following browsers:

RC Houses

All Rotman Commerce students are assigned to one of our five Houses:

  • Bedford
  • Devonshire
  • Galbraith
  • Harbord
  • Madison

Each House has an executive committee dedicated to planning a year of community-building, fun and inclusive activities for all RC students!

House Events

All Rotman Commerce students are welcome to attend any House event – the more, the merrier! Stay up-to-date on House events on Facebook, Instagram or by joining the mailing list by filling out this form.

House Points

Throughout the year, the Houses compete against each other for points. At the end of the year, these points will determine who will be the House Champion, hold the House Cup, and earn themselves an award ceremony in their honour. Earn points by attending events, winning competitions and keeping an eye out for other ways to earn points throughout the year.

Find out how many points your House has with this interactive graph.

Congratulations to Harbord House for winning the title of House Champion, 2019-20!

Questions? Email to reach our House Executives.

Navi Mental Health Wayfinder