Partner Universities for International Exchange

The following are our official partner universities for international exchange. Partner schools are considered to be of similar prestige and quality as Rotman Commerce, and also offer similar curricula. We recommend that you start with these schools when considering an exchange.

Australia and New Zealand

Australian National University Australia
University of Melbourne Australia
University of New South Wales Australia
The University of Queensland Australia
The University of Sydney Australia


Chinese University of Hong Kong China
Fudan University China
Peking University – Guanghua School of Management China
Tsinghua University China
University of Hong Kong China
Waseda University Japan
Nanyang Technological University Singapore
National University of Singapore Singapore
Korea University Business School South Korea
Seoul National University South Korea
Yonsei University South Korea
Chulalongkorn University – Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy Thailand


Koç University Turkey


Copenhagen Business School Denmark
Paris Dauphine University France
Universite Jean-Moulin Lyon III France
University of Mannheim Germany
WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management Germany
Trinity College, Dublin Ireland
University College Dublin Ireland
Bocconi University Italy
IE Business School Spain
King’s College, London United Kingdom
Lancaster University United Kingdom
Royal Holloway, University of London United Kingdom
University College London United Kingdom
University of Edinburgh United Kingdom
University of Manchester – Business School United Kingdom
University of Warwick United Kingdom

South America

Universidad Torcuato Di Tella Argentina