Contact Us

Our Team

Lauren Shanahan
Director, Career Services and Alumni Relations
Tel: 416.978.3515
lauren.shanahan@utoronto.ca

Robert Ste-Croix
Associate Director, Career Services
Tel: 416.946.0612
robert.stecroix@utoronto.ca

Mary Giamos
Associate Director, Careers – Education & Coaching
Tel: 416.978.1170
m.giamos@utoronto.ca

RELATIONSHIP MANAGERS

Elly Barandeh
Relationship Manager –
Accounting
Tel: 416-946-3838
elly.barandeh@utoronto.ca

Shelly Elsliger
Relationship Manager –
Management
Tel: 416.946.0613
shelly.elsliger@utoronto.ca

Jeffrey Ferrer
Relationship Manager –
Finance
Tel: 416.978.7056
jeffrey.ferrer@utoronto.ca

Heather Nelson
Relationship Manager –
Finance
Tel: 416 946 3512
heather.nelson@utoronto.ca

COORDINATORS

Samantha Goodspeed
Coordinator
Tel: 416.946.0240
samantha.goodspeed@utoronto.ca

Ryan Hand
Coordinator
Tel: 416.946.0616
ryandavid.hand@utoronto.ca


Our Location

Rotman Commerce Career Centre
University of Toronto
111 St. George Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2E8
Phone: 416.946.0616
Email: rotmancommerce.careers@utoronto.ca

PARKING

We are conveniently located in the heart of Toronto, on the University of Toronto’s St. George Campus. There is underground and surface parking within walking distance of the Rotman Commerce Career Centre.

Underground parking is available at the Rotman School of Management, 105 St. George Street, one building south of our office. The entrance to the underground parking is on the east side of St. George Street and is at the south end of the Rotman building.

TTC DIRECTIONS

To reach our office by public transit, take the Bloor subway line to St. George Station. Walk south on St. George Street. The career centre is located half a block south of Bloor St., on the east side of the street.


Our Facilities

ROTMAN COMMERCE EVENT SPACE

Kruger Hall Commons – The largest of our event spaces is located at 119 St. George Street. Since the opening in 2009, KHC has become a campus hub and has hosted many Rotman Commerce social, professional development, and student group events. Set up of the space is quite flexible – theatre style (100 – 120 people), dining seating (70 – 80 people) or lounge seating (100 – 110 people). The space is fully equipped with audio-visual equipment.

Waters Lounge – An event space, able to accommodate 60 – 70 people, the lounge provides a great setting for smaller, highly interactive events. Located at 321 Bloor Street West, it is conveniently located near our classrooms at 125 St. George Street.

ROTMAN COMMERCE INTERVIEW ROOMS

Located in the lower level at 125 St. George Street., these meeting spaces provide you with maximum visibility with all BCom students. These interview rooms can accommodate one-on-one interviews or panel interviews.